Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

    PTP's -DJ/Dance Schedule 2019

Also Check Calendar for last minute update    

 

First Half of 2019
Friday- 7:00-11:00, January 11th - Dee/Bob Blansett
Sunday - 2:00-5:00, January 27th - Carol Buehner
Friday - 7:00-11:00, February 8th - Tina Foster
Sunday- 2:00-5:00, February 24th - Dee/Bob Blansett
Friday - 7:00-11:00, March 8th - Sandy's Blinedancers
Sunday - 2:00-5:00, March 24th - Carol Buehner
Friday- 7:00-11:00 April 12th - Tina Foster
Sunday- 2:00-5:00, April 28th - Sandy's Blinedancers
Friday - 7:00-11:00, May 10th - Dee/Bob Blansett
Sunday 2:00-5:00, May 19th - Tina Foster
Friday - 7:00-11:00, June 7th - Carol Buehner
Sunday - 2:00-5:00, June 23rd - Sandy's Blinedancers
 
Second Half of 2019

Friday 7/12/19, 7-11PM - Tina Foster
Sunday 7/21/19, 2-5PM -Carol Buehner
Friday 8/9/19, 7-11PM - Sandy Goodman
Sunday 8/25/19, 2-5PM - Dee Blansett
Friday 9/13/19, 7-11PM - Carol Buehner
Sunday 9/22/19, 2-5PM - Sandy Goodman
Friday 10/11/19, 7-11PM - Dee Blansett
Sunday 10/20/19, 2-5PM - Tina Foster
Friday 11/8/19, 7-11PM - Carol Buehner
Sunday 11/24/19, 2-5PM - Sandy Goodman
Friday 12/13/19, 7-11PM - Dee Blansett

 

 

 

PTP Painesville Township Park: 

1025 Hardy Road
Painesville Township, OH 44077 
440-354-3885 • 440-639-9951 - See Website

Directions:
Lake Metroparks Painesville Township Park
From the west: 
Take Rt. 2 east to the Fairport-Nursery Road/Bacon Road/Rt. 535 exit.            
Turn left (north) onto Rt. 535.
Turn right (north) onto Hardy Road for approx. 1 mile.
The park is located on the left (west).
From the east: 
Take Rt. 20 west to Fairport-Nursery Road/Bacon Road/ Rt. 535  exit.
Turn right (west) onto Fairport-Nursery Road for 1 mile.
Turn right (north) onto Hardy Road for approximately 1 mile.
The park is located on the left (west).